b58b2392ee · modified: src/utils/AuthProvider.jsx · Updated 2026-07-08 07:28:43 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?